CompTIA Core Skills Certifications

The CompTIA trainings we provide are:

CompTIA Security+

The CompTIA Security+ certification is recognised worldwide and serves as proof that an individual possesses the fundamental skills required to carry out essential security tasks and pursue a career in IT security.

CompTIA Security+ is the first security certification your candidate should earn. This certification establishes a candidate’s core knowledge required for any cybersecurity role and provides a solid foundation for intermediate-level cybersecurity positions. With a focus on hands-on troubleshooting, Security+ incorporates industry best practices, ensuring candidates possess the practical security problem-solving skills required to assess the security posture of an enterprise environment, recommend and implement appropriate security solutions, and monitor and secure hybrid environments including cloud, mobile, and IoT. In addition, Security+ prepares candidates to operate within the boundaries of applicable laws and policies, including principles of governance, risk, and compliance, and to identify, analyse, and respond to security events and incidents. Security+ adheres to ISO 17024 standards.

Popular among top job roles like:

  • Security Administrator
  • Systems Administrator
  • Help desk Manager / Analyst
  • Network / Cloud Engineer
  • Security Engineer / Analyst
  • DevOps / Software Developer
  • IT Auditors
  • IT Project Manager
Enquire about this

CompTIA Cloud Essent.+

The CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ certification is suitable for individuals working in both technical and non-technical roles, as it provides them with the necessary business knowledge to make well-informed decisions regarding cloud services.

The CompTIA Cloud Essentials+ certification is a unique and globally recognised credential that is vendor-neutral. It is designed to assess an individual’s understanding of fundamental cloud concepts and business principles, enabling them to provide data-driven recommendations for cloud services. This certification distinguishes itself from others by demonstrating that all personnel, not just IT experts, possess the knowledge required to enhance efficiency, control expenses, and minimise security risks for their organisations when making decisions related to modern cloud technologies.

It’s a popular certification among there job roles:

  • Business Development staff that sell cloud services
  • Technical Sales Specialist
  • Business Analysts
  • Business Process Owners
  • Technical Support Staff
Enquire about this

CompTIA PenTest+

The CompTIA PenTest+ certification is an intermediate-level credential in cybersecurity that emphasises offensive skills such as pen testing and vulnerability assessment. Individuals who hold this certification possess the ability to plan, scope, and manage weaknesses, rather than merely exploiting them. With CompTIA PenTest+, cybersecurity professionals are equipped with the skills necessary to perform effective penetration testing and vulnerability assessments.

CompTIA PenTest+ is the most comprehensive certification exam that covers all stages of penetration testing using both performance-based and knowledge-based questions. It is the only exam that covers all aspects of vulnerability management and the latest techniques against expanded attack surfaces, including cloud, hybrid environments, web applications, IoT, and on-premises environments.

Jobs that uses this certification:

  • Penetration Tester
  • Security Consultant
  • Cloud Penetration Tester
  • Web App Penetration Tester
  • Cloud Security Specialist
  • Network & Security Specialist
Enquire about this


CompTIA CySA+ gives you the confidence to lead incident detection, prevention, and response in small case.

CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) is an IT certification that focuses on applying behavioral analytics to networks and devices to combat cybersecurity threats through prevention and detection. It is the only intermediate-level cybersecurity analyst certification that includes high-stakes performance-based questions covering security analytics, intrusion detection, and response. Additionally, CySA+ is the most current security analyst certification that covers advanced persistent threats in a post-2014 cybersecurity environment.

These job roles are ideal for this certification:

  • IT security analyst
  • Security operations center (SOC) analyst
  • Vulnerability analyst
  • Cybersecurity specialist
  • Threat intelligence analyst
  • Security engineer
  • Cybersecurity analyst
Enquire about this

CompTIA Cloud+

CompTIA Cloud+ is a globally recognised certification that confirms proficiency in deploying and securing cloud environments to support the availability of business systems and data. It is the sole IT certification that utilises a performance-based approach to evaluate cloud-based infrastructure services within the context of broader IT systems operations, regardless of the platform. By migrating to the cloud, enterprises have the opportunity to optimise, deploy, and safeguard critical applications and data storage. CompTIA Cloud+ verifies the technical skills required to ensure the security of these assets.

The operation of multicloud environments brings new challenges. CompTIA Cloud+ is designed for cloud engineers who need to have expertise across various products and systems. It is the only certification focused on cloud technologies that is approved for DoD 8570.01-M, offering an infrastructure alternative for individuals who need to certify in IAM Level I, CSSP Analyst, and CSSP Infrastructure Support roles.

CompTIA Cloud+ now includes flexible training options such as self-paced learning, live online training, custom training, and labs to promote the professional growth of IT specialists in server administration.

Job roles that uses this certification:

  • Sr. Systems Administrator
  • Cloud Engineer
  • Systems Engineer
  • Sr. Network Administrator
  • Sr. Network Engineer
  • Cloud Specialist
  • Cloud Project Manager
Enquire about this

Who is CompTIA

CompTIA (Computing Technology Industry Association) is a non-profit trade association and the leading provider of vendor-neutral IT certifications worldwide. The organization offers a range of IT certification exams and training programs, covering topics such as cybersecurity, cloud computing, networking, and more. CompTIA’s certifications are designed to validate the skills and knowledge of IT professionals and provide them with a credential that is recognised and valued by employers in the industry. In addition to certification programs, CompTIA also provides research and advocacy initiatives aimed at advancing the IT industry as a whole.